Last Pre-Alpha Devlog (Alpha v1.0 Release Date Announcement)

We are super excited to announce that we will be moving forward from unlisted pre-alpha status to a public alpha release v1.0. The launch will be: Thursday, November 21st at 10AM PST/1PM EST/6PM GMT.

The devlog below showcases some of the features that we’ve worked on in the last 2 years of unlisted pre-alpha development. A new alpha gameplay trailer along with a very detailed v1.0 update is coming on Thursday for alpha launch. See you then!


Survive The Nights Kickstarter Link
Survive The Nights Greenlight Link
Survive The Nights Kickstarter Link
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Discord

Survive The Nights™

a2z Interactive ltd

Version Ribbon Left.png